Yhdistyksen jäsenet

AALTO Ympäristökehitys Oy
Air Baltic Finlandwww.airbaltic.com
A-Katsastus Oywww.a-katsastus.com
Bowling Oy Abbowling.fi
CastorCon Finland Oywww.castorconstruction.fi
Civitta www.civitta.com
Dayton Group Oywww.daytongroup.fi
DHL Nordic Abwww.dhl.com/en.html
Embassy of Finland, Rigawww.finland.lv
Embassy of Latvia, Helsinkiwww.mfa.gov.lv/en/helsinki
Euler Hermes Suomiwww.eulerhermes.com/fi_FI/about-us.html
Eversheds Asianajotoimisto Oywww.eversheds.fi
Fazer Makeiset Oywww.fazer.fi
Finnish Chamber of
Commerce in Latvia
fccl.lv/news/public/
Ferroplan SIA, Nosto- ja siirtolaitteiden valmistusferroplan.fi/fi/main/
Fortum Power and Heat Oywww.fortum.com
Gemalto Oywww.gemalto.com
Green Tread Oy Ltdwww.greentread.fi
Hadrianus Kehitys Oywww.hadrianus.fi
Helsingin Teräs Asennus Oyhttps://www.terasasennus.fi/
Kemivesi ASwww.kemira.com
Keskuskauppakamariwww.kauppakamari.fi
Klinkmann Oy Abwww.klinkmann.fi
Komatsu Forest Oywww.komatsuforest.com/
Konecranes Finland Oy http://www.konecranes.fi/
LIAA, Latvian Investointi ja kehittämistoimistohttp://www.liaa.gov.lv/lv
LKOS Law Office Oywww.lkoslaw.fi/fi/
Metsäliitto Osuuskuntawww.metsaliitto.fi
Neste Markkinointi Oywww.nesteoil.com
Onninen Oywww.onninen.fi
OP Yrityspankki Oyjwww.op.fi
Pan-Eurooppa Instituutti,
Turun yliopisto
https://www.utu.fi/fi/yksikot/tse/yksikot/PEI/Sivut/home.aspx
Pembridge Asset Management Oywww.pam.sites.fi
Port of Turkuwww.portofturku.fi
Promolior Oywww.promolior.com
Scarpion Oywww.scarpion.fi
Schwenk Suomi Oywww.schwenk.fi
Skandinaviska Enskilda
Banken AB (publ)
www.seb.fi
SOL Palvelut Oywww.sol.fi
Sun Chemical Oywww.sunchemical.com/europe
Suomen Tilaajavastuu Oywww.tilaajavastuu.fi/en/
Sweco Rakennetekniikka Oywww.sweco.fi
Tilde käännös- ja kieliteknologiapalvelut tilde.com/
Ulkomaankaupan Agenttiliitto ryagenttiliitto.fi
Ulkoministeriöformin.fi
Valtra Oy Abwww.valtra.fi
Vertic Zinc Wire Oywww.vertic.fi