Yhdistyksen jäsenet

A-Katsastus Oy www.a-katsastus.com
Algol Chemicals Oy www.algol.fi
Asianajotoimisto Borenius www.borenius.com
Asianajotoimisto Sorainen www.sorainen.com
Baltic Tank baltictank.fi
Bowling Oy Ab bowling.fi
CastorCon Finland Oy www.castorconstruction.fi
Danske Bank A/S Helsinki Branch www.danskebank.fi
Dayton Group Oy www.daytongroup.fi
DHL Freight (Finland) Oy www.dhlfreight.fi
Elinkeinoelämän keskusliitto EK www.ek.fi
Embassy of Finland, Riga www.finland.lv
Embassy of Latvia, Helsinki www.mfa.gov.lv/en/helsinki
Fazer Makeiset Oy www.fazer.fi
Finnvera Oyj www.finnvera.fi
Fortum Power and Heat Oy www.fortum.com
Gemalto Oy www.gemalto.com
Green Tread Oy Ltd www.greentread.fi
Hadrianus Kehitys Oy www.hadrianus.fi
ICC Finland www.icc.fi
Investment and Development Agency of Latvia www.liaa.gov.lv
JKMM Arkkitehdit Oy www.jkmm.fi
Kemivesi AS www.kemira.com
Keskuskauppakamari kauppakamari.fi
Klinkmann Oy Ab www.klinkmann.fi
Komatsu Forest Oy www.komatsuforest.fi
Konecranes Finland Oy www.konecranes.fi
Kymdata Oy www.cads.fi
Larsen & Co Tilitoimisto Oy www.larsen-co.fi
Latvian Suomalainen Kauppakamari www.fccl.lv
Metsäliitto Osuuskunta www.metsaliitto.fi
Neste Markkinointi Oy www.nesteoil.com
Nordea Pankki Suomi Oyj www.nordea.fi
Onninen Oy www.onninen.fi
Pan-Eurooppa Instituutti, Turun yliopiston kauppak www.tse.fi
OP Yrityspankki www.pohjola.fi
Posti Group Oyj www.posti.fi
Roschier Asianajotoimisto Oy www.roschier.com
Rozentāls-seura r.y. www.rozentals-seura.fi
Scarpion Oy www.scarpion.fi
Simetron Group www.bassadone.fi
Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (publ) www.seb.fi
SOK www.s-kanava.fi
SOLGroup www.sol.fi
Stockmann Oyj www.stockmann.fi
Stora Enso Wood Products Oy Ltd www.storaenso.com
Sun Chemical Oy www.sunchemical.com/europe
Suomen Pankki www.suomenpankki.fi
Suomen Yrittäjät www.yrittajat.fi
Sweco Rakennetekniikka Oy www.sweco.fi
Ulkoasiainministeriö formin.fi
Ulkomaankaupan Agenttiliitto ry agenttiliitto.fi
VAASAN Group Oy www.vaasan.com
Valtra Oy Ab www.valtra.fi
Vertic Zinc Wire Oy www.vertic.fi
Vicus Capital Advisors www.vicus.fi