Yhdistyksen jäsenet

AALTO Ympäristökehitys Oy
Air Baltic Finland https://www.airbaltic.com/fi-FI/index
A-Katsastus Oy www.a-katsastus.com
Algol Chemicals Oy www.algol.fi
Asianajotoimisto Sorainen www.sorainen.com
Baltic Tank baltictank.fi
Bowling Oy Ab bowling.fi
CastorCon Finland Oy www.castorconstruction.fi
Danske Bank A/S Helsinki Branch www.danskebank.fi
Dayton Group Oy www.daytongroup.fi
DHL Freight (Finland) Oy www.dhlfreight.fi
Embassy of Finland, Riga www.finland.lv
Embassy of Latvia, Helsinki www.mfa.gov.lv/en/helsinki
Embra Oy (CEMEX-konserni) https://www.cemex.com/locations/finland
Fazer Makeiset Oy www.fazer.fi
Fortum Power and Heat Oy www.fortum.com
Gemalto Oy www.gemalto.com
Green Tread Oy Ltd www.greentread.fi
Hadrianus Kehitys Oy www.hadrianus.fi
Helsingin Teräs Asennus Oy
https://www.terasasennus.fi/
Kemivesi AS www.kemira.com
Keskuskauppakamari www.kauppakamari.fi
Klinkmann Oy Ab
www.klinkmann.fi
Komatsu Forest Oy
https://www.komatsuforest.com/
Konecranes Finland Oy
http://www.konecranes.fi/
Kymdata Oy
http://www.cads.fi
Larsen & Co Tilitoimisto Oy
http://larsen-co.fi/
LIAA, Latvian Investointi ja kehittämistoimisto http://www.liaa.gov.lv/lv
LKOS Law Office Oy
www.lkoslaw.fi/fi/
Malja BTL Oy Markkinointi http://malja.com/fi/
Metsäliitto Osuuskunta www.metsaliitto.fi
Modulevabo Finland Oy
Neste Markkinointi Oy www.nesteoil.com
Nordea Bank AB (publ), Suomen sivuliike www.nordea.fi
Onninen Oy www.onninen.fi
OP Yrityspankki Oyj www.op.fi
Pan-Eurooppa Instituutti, Turun yliopisto https://www.utu.fi/fi/yksikot/tse/yksikot/PEI/Sivut/home.aspx
Pembridge Asset Management Oy  www.pam.sites.fi
Posti Group Oyj www.posti.fi
Promolior Oy www.promolior.com
Rozentāls-seura r.y. www.rozentals-seura.fi
Rödl & Partners Asianajotoimisto Oy http://www.roedl.net/fi/fi/
Scarpion Oy www.scarpion.fi
Simetron Group www.bassadone.fi
Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (publ) www.seb.fi
SOK-yhtymä www.s-kanava.fi
SOLGroup www.sol.fi
Sun Chemical Oy www.sunchemical.com/europe
Sweco Rakennetekniikka Oy www.sweco.fi
TENAX grupa, TENAPORS SIA. http://tenapors.lv/
Ulkomaankaupan Agenttiliitto ry agenttiliitto.fi
Ulkoministeriö formin.fi
Uudenmaan Yrittäjät www.yrittajat.fi/uudenmaan-yrittajat
Valtra Oy Ab www.valtra.fi
Vertic Zinc Wire Oy www.vertic.fi