Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja

Risto Hiekka

CastorCon Finland Oy

risto.hiekka@castorconstruction.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Matias Huhtala

OP Corporate Bank

matias.huhtala@op.fi

Hallituksen jäsenet

Tapio Aho

Honorary Consul

tapio.aho@hansa.fi

Alise Barvika

Investment and Development Agency of Latvia LIAA

alise.barvika@liaa.gov.lv

Pirkko Hämäläinen

pirkko.hamalainen@formin.fi

Hannu Manninen

Pembridge Asset Management Oy

hannu.manninen@pembridge.fi

Kari Sainio

Hadrianus Kehitys Oy

kari.sainio@hadrianus.fi

Ari Steiner

Green Tread Oy Ltd

ari.steiner@mcrolls.fi