Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja

Risto Hiekka

Vicus Capital Advisors

risto.hiekka@vicus.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Jorma Alanne

alanne.jorma@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsenet

Tapio Aho

Kunniakonsuli

Ari Steiner

ari.steiner@mcrolls.fi

Green Tread Oy Ltd

Mika Salonen

Asianajotoimisto Borenius

mika.salonen@borenius.com

Anja Pakkala

Finnvera Oyj

anja.pakkala@finnvera.fi

Anne Puustjärvi

Air Baltic Finland

Anne.P@tal-aviation.com

Kari Sainio

kari.sainio@hadrianus.fi

Hadrianus Kehitys Oy